Modeloverzicht Opel   Voorraad auto's   Opel akties   Auto Corsten nieuws

In- en Verkoop auto's

Frans Vereijken fvereijken@autocorsten.nl
Gert Sterken
gsterken@autocorsten.nl
Bram van Houtert
bvhoutert@autocorsten.nl
Pieter-Jan Bankers
pjbankers@autocorsten.nl
Tom Cissen
tcissen@autocorsten.nl
Bart Corsten bcorsten@autocorsten.nl

In- en Verkoop export auto's

Jan Corsten
export@autocorsten.eu
Bart Corsten
bcorsten@autocorsten.eu
Gert Sterken gsterken@autocorsten.eu
Tom Cissen tcissen@autocorsten.eu
Bram van Houtert bvhoutert@autocorsten.eu
Jeffrey Brink

Magazijn/Schade-afdeling

Jan van der Heijden
jvdheijden@autocorsten.nl

Administratie

Paul Zeegers pzeegers@autocorsten.nl
Toos Corsten
Anky van Diesen
avdiesen@autocorsten.nl

Werkplaats

Frans Jansen
Paul van Hoof
 
Sjaak Jansen  
Gerwin Verbakel  

Receptie

Piet van den Boom
pvdboom@autocorsten.nl

Car-cleaning

Stefan van Hoof